I had a revalation

Hi every body,

I have been thinking through out  my life about what I am supposed to do , What is my purpose of life ?Today I realise that ,  I get happiness by helping people walk out of their misery .It sometimes takes just a small talk for someone to turn around his life and i can be someone who has a potential to do that .I know that I am a leader from with in because I do not follow conventions and I question every thing which has been preexisting .This proves that I can be a change agent for so many people. These days no one has got time to listen . But I think I can be a good listener too . So any body having unnecessary chaos and tension or questions can ask me .I will try my level best to answer your question and help you .I get all my answers from with in as i let my soul speak to me  . But approach me only if you know that you have a pure soul inside you . I would not like to entertain any stupid questions as this in the beginning of my path to know myself.

6 thoughts on “I had a revalation

  1. Thanks a lot …..this is for the first time on wordpress that some one has commented on what i have written . I have been writing since a long time but never took it seriously , though I really want to be a writer one day and words and writing are my passion.This is what I have discovered in due course of time….thanks again..please keep in touch and as I have said let me know if i can be of any help

  2. Well i am still in the process . It is usually very dificult when you are the slave of the circumustances .I still need to take control.But this is what i want to do in the long run…and I know I can do it and I feel as if I am chosen to make people understand , what life actually is, rather than living in an illusion

  3. Hello,

    @ numero…YOU ARE DEFINITELY NOT A CREATURE OF CIRCUMSTANCES…
    like think of all those times suddenly coincidences occurred in your life…only they were not coincidences…they are willed by God…all those times when you thought that your luck was good…only that was God working…

    You are a good writer and I come back to your blog every other day…so will wait to read you, my wife too read you. We love what you write.

    We will keep reading you.

    Peace.

    @howu

    May be this search is being alive…one need not have to go anywhere to be in quest and that is the great joy — this quest…

    Adios

Leave a Reply

